Latest Products http://www.rahulplastoindia.com Latest Products 16-04-26 en-us http://www.rahulplastoindia.com Plastic Processing Machines http://www.rahulplastoindia.com/plastic-processing-machines.htm Sat, 16 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Processing Machines, offered by us, efficiently convert different kinds of plastic waste into granular form. Plastic Processing Machines that we provide can be used to produce packaging products, plastic jars, jerricanes, bats, bolls, tumblers, pet bottles, electrical items, plastic carry bag, etc. Plastic Extrusion Machine http://www.rahulplastoindia.com/plastic-extrusion-machine.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Plastic Extrusion Machine in Delhi. Our Plastic Extrusion Machine is used for making granules of plastic. Our Plastic Extrusion Machine delivers very high performance, and is therefore widely demanded in the market. Plastic Grinding Machine http://www.rahulplastoindia.com/plastic-grinding-machine.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Regarded as a remarkable Plastic Grinding Machine Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Delhi, we make sure to deliver quality-tested product to the customers. Plastic Grinding Machine, offered by us, grinds plastic scraps very effectively. Plastic Mixing Machine http://www.rahulplastoindia.com/plastic-mixing-machine.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Mixing Machine is used for mixing and heating old plastic. We offer premium Plastic Mixing Machine that is required to mix material such as plastic raw material, brightener, calcium, masterbatch, and others like LDP, HDP, PP, resin, PVC, etc. Plastic Washing Machine http://www.rahulplastoindia.com/plastic-washing-machine.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying excellent quality Plastic Washing Machine in Delhi. Our Plastic Washing Machine is required to wash plastic raw material effectively so that it can be utilized for other industrial purposes. Plastic Agglomerator http://www.rahulplastoindia.com/plastic-agglomerator.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high-quality Plastic Agglomerator in varied capacities. Plastic Agglomerator, offered by us, is used to cut and recycle material such as carry bags, milk pouches, garbage bags, etc. Plastic Agglomerator that we offer can easily convert film scraps of HDPE, HM, BOPP, PP, LDPE, Tapes Rafia, etc. Blown Film Plant http://www.rahulplastoindia.com/blown-film-plant.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Blown Film Plant that we provide is used to make carry bags. Blown Film Plant that we provide is made in conformity with high industrial standards. Our Blown Film Plant gives high output, and thus widely demanded in the market. We provide Blown Film Plant at market leading rates. Tarpaulin Plant http://www.rahulplastoindia.com/tarpaulin-plant.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as noted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Tarpaulin Plant in Delhi. Our Tarpaulin Plant is used for making trapal. Tarpaulin Plant, provided by us, delivers high performance and has longer working life. We have experts at the unit who design Tarpaulin Plant as per high-quality standards of the industry. LDPE Pipe Plant http://www.rahulplastoindia.com/ldpe-pipe-plant.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer excellent quality LDPE Pipe Plant is widely used in several industries. Our LDPE Pipe Plant is basically made up of alloy steel duly nitrided and hardchrome plated. This allows our LDPE Pipe Plant to work for longer period of time. LDPE Pipe Plants, offered by us, are widely demanded owing to their precise construction. Plastic Screw And Barrels http://www.rahulplastoindia.com/plastic-screw-and-barrels.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply Plastic Screw And Barrels for diverse industrial units. Our Plastic Screw And Barrels are available in various sizes and designs. We use different kinds of plastic material to produce Plastic Screw And Barrels.